We have vacancies for September in some of our schools. If you are a leader who would like to develop further and work across schools in collaboration with others then send your CV to
Home Page

Oval Learning Trust

Leading successful learning


The members of the Oval Learning Trust are the subscribers to the trust’s memorandum of association, and any other individuals permitted to become members under its articles of association. Members have an overview of the governance arrangements of the trust and have the power to appoint trustees and remove these trustees. We are a fully inclusive MAT with partnership opportunities for  both Church and Community schools. We therefore have a majority of 3 Members who are Diocesan representatives. 


At the Oval Learning Trust our five Members are:


Mrs Vicky Giffard


The Ven. Claire Wood - Archdeacon of Loughborough


Kay Eley


Right Rev'd Martyn Snow - Bishop of Leicester


Carolyn Lewis - Director of the DBE